Classic Reruns TV Shows

Here’s a partial list of the legendary television shows you can watch on Classic Reruns TV.

Beverly Hillbillies

Tuesday at 7P ET / 6P CT

Blondie

Wednesday at 7P ET / 6P CT

Bonanza

Friday at 8P ET / 7P CT & Saturday at Noon ET / 11A CT

Dragnet

Thursday at 10:30P ET / 9:30P CT

The Joey Bishop Show

Weekdays at 4P ET / 3P CT

The Patty Duke Show

Weekdays at 11AM ET, 10AM CT

The Lone Ranger

Saturday at 3P ET / 2P CT

The Lucy Show

Wednesday at 9:00 P ET / 8:00 P CT

The Barbara Stanwyck Show

Monday at 9:30 PM ET, 8:30 PM CT

Man With A Camera

Thursday at 8:30P ET / 7:30P CT

Mickey Rooney Show

Wednesday at 8P ET / 6P CT

One Step Beyond

Weekdays at 5:30P ET / 4:30P CT

Petticoat Junction

Tuesday at 8:00P ET / 7:00P CT

The Roy Rogers Show

Saturday at 1:00 PM ET, 12:00 PM CT

Adventures of Kit Carson

Friday at 7:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM CT

Adventures of Ozzie & Harriet

M-F 9A & 9:30A ET/8A & 8:30A CT